Retirement Income Masterclass

A discussion on Australian Retirement Trust’s retirement income product

During a recent member conversation on the future of pensions, a strong desire was expressed to learn more about the retirement income product offered by the Australian Retirement Trust. We were delighted that Brnic Van Wyk, one of the key architects of the product, kindly agreed to hold a session describing the origins, features, challenges, launch and current level of success.

If you couldn’t make it, event notes and a recording of this event are exclusively accessible to members. Please access them here.

Speakers

Brnic Van Wyk

Head of Asset Liability Management
Australian Retirement Trust

Tim Hodgson

Co-founder of the
Thinking Ahead Institute

Thursday 19 October

12:30 BST
07:30 ET
21:30 AEST

Virtual

Related pages

2023 events
Contact us